Accommodation

You can search for and book your accommodation using these engines:

booking.com trivago Google

Below are listed some hotels which are nearby the workshop venue (or have a simple connection by public transportation):

Hotel Address Website Approximate time to reach the  workshop venue
Hotel Europa Třída Kpt. Jaroše 27, Brno http://www.hotel-europa-brno.cz/en/ 20 minutes walking
Grandhotel Brno Benešova 605/18, Brno https://grandhotelbrno.cz/en/ 35 minutes walking or 10 minutes by tram No. 12
Avanti Hotel Střední 61, Brno https://www.hotelavanti.cz/en/ 20 minutes walking or walking + 5 minutes by trolleybus No. 25/26
Courtyard Brno Holandská 12, Brno https://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/travel/brqcy-courtyard-brno 20 minutes by trams No. 8 and 12
Continental Kounicova 6, Brno https://www.continentalbrno.cz/page/en/homepage 15 minutes walking
Hotel Slavia Solniční 17, Brno https://www.slaviabrno.cz/en/ 20 minuts walking or 5 minutes by tram No. 3/11/12
Hotel Royal Ricc Starobrněnská 10, Brno http://www.royalricc.cz/en/ 30 minutes walking or 6 minutes by tram No. 12
Cosmopolitan Bobycentrum Sportovní 2a, Brno
https://www.hotelcosmopolitan.cz/en/ 20 minutes walking or 5 minutes by trolleybus No. 25/26
Barceló Brno Palace Šilingrovo námestí 2, Brno https://www.barcelo.com/en-gb/barcelo-hotels/hotels/czech-republic/brno/barcelo-brno-palace/ 30 minutes walking or 6 minutes by tram No. 12
Hotel Grandezza Zelný trh 314/2, Brno https://www.grandezzahotel.com/en/ 30 minutes walking or walking + 6 minutes by tram No. 12
Sono Hotel Veveří 3219/113, Brno https://www.hotel-brno-sono.cz/en/ 15 minutes walking or 4 minutes by tram No. 3/11
Hotel International Brno Husova 200/16, Brno https://www.hotelinternational.cz/en/ 25 minutes walking or walking + 6 minutes by tram No. 12
Orea Hotel Voroněž Křížkovského 458/47, Brno https://www.oreahotelvoronez.cz/en/ 10 minutes walking + 10 minutes by trolleybus No. 25/26
Hotel Arte Drobného 6, Brno https://hotelarte.cz/en/ 20 minutes walking
eFi Hotel Bratislavská 52, Brno https://www.efihotel.cz/en/ 35 minutes walking or walking + trams
Hotel Pegas Jakubská 120/4, Brno https://hotelpegas.com/en/ 20 minutes walking or 5 minutes by tram No. 3/11/12
Hotel Cyro Anenská 9, Brno https://cyro-hotel.cz/en/ 30 minutes walking or 8 minutes by tram No. 12
Garni Hotel Vinařská 470/5c, Brno https://hotel-garni-vinarska.hotel.cz/accommodation/ 12 minutes by trolleybus No. 25/26
Atrium apartments Husova 7, Brno http://atriumbrno.cz/atrium/en/index.php 25 minutes walking or 8 minutes by tram No. 12
Holiday Inn Křížkovského 20, Brno https://www.hibrno.cz/en/ 10 minutes walking + 10 minutes by trolleybus No. 25/26
A-Sport Hotel Vodova 108, Brno http://www.a-sporthotel.cz/kontakt/en/ 10 minutes by tram No. 12
Hotel Amphone Třída Kpt. Jaroše 1942/29, Brno https://www.amphone.eu/en/ 20 minutes walking
Hotel Kozák Horova 30, Brno http://www.hotelkozak.cz 30 minutes walking or 6 minutes by tram No. 3/11
Penzion Edison Edisonova 1, Brno https://www.pension-edison.cz/en/index.html walking + 12 minutes by tram No. 12